Home > Uncategorized > Oh! God – Microsoft Ending Support for Itanium

Oh! God – Microsoft Ending Support for Itanium


Hi Folks, I resumed my blogging activities again. I was on business trip to US. So, i could not continue in timely manner. Anyways, I am back and happy to blog again.

Microsoft Ending Support for Itanium

This may be shocking news for some. But, I do not know the actual reason for this. Please read the post on the above link :).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

