Home > PASS, PSSUG > Inauguration of Puducherry SQL Server User Group

Inauguration of Puducherry SQL Server User Group


Dear Friends,
It is a great time of my SQL professional career during the years. Now, I am going to touch another milestone to achieve a greater position in the future. I was always thinking about how to help/teach SQL community. This time I got an opportunity to start a SQL Server User Group at my home town (Puducherry).
I have given the title (PSSUG) Puducherry SQL Server User Group for the community. I would like to thank Pope John Paul II college of Education (PJP) correspondent Rev.Fr.A.ARULANANDAM for giving the permission to Conduct this event in the college premises. I should also mention a most dynamic personality Mr. R. Arokia Paul Rajan associate professor at PJP for the acceptance of my idea to start and being a role model for me to do this event.
I am taking this time to invite all the SQL Server professional living in Puducherry to attend this event tomorrow (19-March-2011) 10.00 am at Pope John Paul II college of education (http://www.popejohnpaulcollege.org/loc.htm). 
This community is also part of PASS with fully supported by Mr. Pinal Dave Microsoft Evangelist and Mr. Jacob Sebastian PASS India regional mentors. Thanks to both leaders for the support.
Looking forward to meet all of you in the event tomorrow 
Thanks,
Ayyappan
  1. March 19, 2011 at 2:12 am

    >What a session! It will be exciting if you speak in front of audience as a lead. Eventually, the great inauguration ended with lot of learning’s and fabulous feedbacks. It is the beginning of PSSUG chapter. Thanks to all participants.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

